Departmental Structure

SA

Store & Accounting

responsible for engaging with cash customers, handle customized acrylic products, arranging material shipment and reception, creating forms and invoices and processing accounting work. This is the frontline of the CHI HWA headquarters.

Store & Accounting
S

Sales

consists of senior and experienced employees. In addition to order processing, all sales personnel are equipped with master level processing techniques to serve our broad customer base all the time. The service coverage includes Hsinchu Science Park, Hukou Industrial Park, Hsinchu City, Zhubei, Zhudong, Hukou and Miaoli.

Sales
D

Design

responsible specifically for output production, sign logo design and graphic design output to make customers' ideas and ingenuity come true. This department is also in charge of the latest UV digital printer in order to create quality works.

Design
AP Acrylic precision machining

As the core of the plant, technicians of the department cut, machine, mold, bond, polish, assemble and inspect for shipment. This is one of the crucial parts of acrylic processing.

Acrylic molding
CNC

CNC

CNC 3D engraving and milling machines from the famous US brand Multicam that support CAD/CAM software have been introduced. The machines are primarily used for form cutting, concave milling, 2D engraving, face milling and chamfering.

CNC
C

Computer

mainly responsible for carving texts and graphics edited with computer graphics tools on cutting sheets with a roller cutter. This is primarily applicable to signage, sign, engineering card and body text.

Computer
L

Laser

mainly responsible for engraving texts and graphics edited with computer graphics tools on cutting sheets by heat cutting with a laser cutter. This is applicable to items of irregular shape, graphics or crystal words. The maximum cutting area is 90cm x 120cm of 1mm-20mm thick.

Laser
E

Engraving

mainly responsible for engraving texts and graphics edited with computer graphics tools using small CNC or laser engraving and milling machines. The engraved parts will then undergo processes of touch-up paint, scraping or polishing based on the requirements. This is mainly applicable to engraved nameplates, control panels, scale and sign.

Engraving
AM

Acrylic molding

mainly responsible for the operation of electric ovens and hydraulic benches. This department produces the upper and lower molds based on the shape and form ordered by the customer. The produced molds will then be mounted on the hydraulic bench. Materials heated with the electric oven will be injected into the molds and the bench will start pressing. Once the acrylic is cured and molded, the operation is completed.

Acrylic molding
SC

Sheet cutting

responsible for automatic materials processing, by placing the materials on the workbench, according to the size set with the computer. The materials include acrylic, PVC, PC and PP sheets. At present, we have two automated sheet cutting machines and several conventional table saws in our plant.

Sheet cutting
TOP

部門介紹

門市會計部

接洽現金客戶,處理壓克力訂製品、材料等進出貨安排,開立單據、發票及會計作業等事宜,為奇華總部的最前線。

門市會計部

業務部

奇華業務群皆為資深且經驗豐富的同仁,除了業務接單外,都具備了師傅級的加工技術,隨時為了服務廣大的客戶而努力奔走著,服務範圍包括新竹科學園區、湖口工業區、新竹市、竹北、竹東、湖口、苗栗區等。

業務部

設計部

專營各種出圖製作、招牌形象標誌設計、平面設計輸出,讓客戶的想法與創意實現,並負責操作最新的UV數位噴繪機,創作出高質感的作品。

設計部

壓克力精密加工部

此部門為廠區的核心,師傅們以手工的方式將各素材進行裁切、機械加工、成型、黏合、拋光、組裝並驗收出貨,為壓克力加工的重要環節。

壓克力精密加工部:
CNC

CNC部

奇華引進美國知名品牌Multicam CNC 3D雕刻機,支援CAD/CAM軟體,主要用於外型切割、凹銑加工、2D平雕、表面平銑、倒角加工等製程。

設計部

電腦部

此部門主要以電腦繪圖編排文字、圖案後,使用捲軸式切割機切割各式卡典西德貼紙為主,多用於招牌、標示牌、工程牌、車體文字等用途。

設計部

雷射部

此部門主要以電腦繪圖編排文字、圖案後,使用雷射切割機以高熱切割的方式,用於不規則外型、圖案、水晶字切割等項目。切割最大面積為90cm x 120cm,厚度從1mm-20mm皆可切割。

雷射部

雕刻部

此部門主要以電腦繪圖編排文字、圖案後,使用為CNC小雕刻機或雷雕機,將文字、圖案刻於板面上,再視需求將凹刻處以點漆、刮除、磨平等工序,多用於雕刻銘板、控制面板、刻度尺、告示牌為主。

雕刻部

壓克力成型部

此部門設備以電熱烤箱及油壓台為主。將客戶訂製的外型、形狀先製作上下模具,將模具固定於油壓台上,再將素材用電熱烤箱加熱後放置於模具,再用油壓機壓下,待壓克力硬化成型後即可。

壓克力成型部

裁板部

以電腦輸入尺寸大小,將素材置於台面上,材料夾入後則自動依設定尺寸裁切,素材以壓克力板、PVC板、PC板、PP板為主。目前廠內有兩台自動化裁板機具與數台傳統鋸台。

設計部
TOP