Business Category - Item list

Primary Acrylic Distributor in Hsinchu and Miaoli Region

CHI HWA became the primary distributor of CHIMEI's PMMA in the Hsinchu and Miaoli regions in 1995. We established the CHI LUNG acrylic firm to conduct the wholesale and distribution of acrylic, plastic sheet, cutting sheet and advertising materials. We expect to serve our broad customer base with reasonable pricing, extensive expertise and outstanding service.

Customized Acrylic Processing Service

We provide premium customized acrylic services from counseling, design, processing, assembling, packaging to shipment. Customers will enjoy our professional services and quality realized through a systematical structure.

Contracting of Advertising Engineering

With more than 40 years of advertising engineering experiences, an engineering team of talents and comprehensive after-sales services, we have the expertise required for all kinds of professional advertising engineering in order to provide customers with plans  and designs that meet their requirements. We hope that customers can get the most advertising and marketing benefits.

Advertisement Graphic Design Services

The service is specifically available to output production, sign logo design and graphic design output. At CHI HWA, we believe that every creative idea is worthy of realization in its own right. Whether it's a small wonder or a jaw-dropping idea, we can make customers' ideas and ingenuity come true.

Computerized Digital UV Direct Outputs

We have introduced the latest computerized digital UV printers that provide the advantages of CNC platform technology and the application technology of UV curable ink in resolutions of up to 1440dpi. This allows us to print out colored, white and translucent graphics. During post-production, varnish is used to create a smooth surface and protective coating of different gloss, providing customers with perfect and high quality products.

TOP

營業項目細項

壓克力竹苗區總經銷

奇華於民國84年取得奇美壓克力竹苗區總經銷權,創立奇隆壓克力商行,專營壓克力、塑膠板、卡典西德與各式廣告材料的批發與經銷服務,以合理的價格、專業的知識與卓越的服務來為廣大的客戶服務。

壓克力加工訂製服務

奇華提供各式精緻壓克力訂製服務,從諮詢、設計、加工、組裝、包裝到出貨,以系統式的規劃給予客戶最專業的服務與品質。

承攬各項廣告工程

奇華以累積40年以上的廣告工程經驗,集結優秀的工程團隊以及完善的售後服務,專業製作各項廣告工程,並提供客戶符合需求的規劃與設計,期盼讓客戶得到最大的廣告與行銷效益。

廣告平面設計服務

專營各種出圖製作、招牌形象標誌設計、平面設計輸出。奇華相信每一個創意,都有任何實踐的可能,不管小而美或是震撼人心的想法,奇華讓客戶的想法與創意實現成為作品。

電腦數位UV直噴輸出

奇華廣告引進最新的電腦數位UV噴繪機,其利用CNC平台技術之優勢和UV固化墨水的應用技術,搭配高達1440dpi之解析度,可噴繪出彩色、白色和半透明效果之圖樣,後製的光油可呈現平滑表面和不同光澤之保護塗層,以提供客戶精緻且高品質的產品。

TOP